Christmas Opening Hours

dental practice christmas hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Our dental practice opening times are changing for the festive season, please find times below:

Monday 23rd December                9am – 3pm
Tuesday 24th December                9am – 11am
Wednesday 25th December          CLOSED
Thursday 26th December              CLOSED
Friday 27th December                    9am – 4pm

Saturday 28th December               CLOSED
Sunday 29th December                  CLOSED

Monday 30th December               9am – 1pm
Tuesday 31st December                9am – 1pm
Wednesday 1st January                 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January                     9am – 5pm
Friday 3rd January                           9am – 4pm

For registered patients only. On weekends or Bank Holidays, when the practice is closed, please call us on 01406 364600 and listen to the message for emergency care.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.